Sergio Mendes Discography
Bom Tempo Brasil – Remixed
Release Date: June 1, 2010
BUY NOW: Amazon
  1. Maracatu Atomico
  2. Ye-Me-Le
  3. You and I
  4. Orpheus (Quiet Carnival)
  5. Magalenha
  6. Pais Tropical
  7. Waters of March (Les Eaux de Mars)
  8. Maracatu (Nation of Love)
  9. The Real Thing
  10. Emorio
  11. Só Tinha De Ser Com Você
  12. Mas Que Nada
More Info:

Groove to the new album Bom Tempo or hit the dance floor with the remix album, Bom Tempo Brasil Remixed. Features remixes by Paul Oakenfold, Moto Blanco, Mario C and Bimbo Jones, Also includes a new remix of “Mas Que Nada” by NERVO.